Chapters


Bethlehem #0150
Lehigh Valley Chapter of SHRM
www.shrmlv.org
Victor Schmidt PHR, SHRM-CP
Email: victor@kraemeryarns.com

Blair #0021
HR Association of Blair County
http://www.hrmabc.org

Susan Meier, PHR, SHRM-CP 
Email: smeier@reliancebank.com

Butler #0384
Butler HR Association
www.butlerhra.org

Vanessa Sebetich
Email: vsebetich@grenbriar.net

Concordville #0738
Delaware County HR Association
Kristina Taylor
Email: krist@verifyprotect.com

DuBois/St. Marys #0485
HR Management Association of North Central PA
http://hrmancpa.shrm.org
Michelle DiGilarmo SPHR, SHRM-CP
Email: mdigilarmo@christthekingmanor.org

Erie #0035
HR Management Association of Northwest PA
www.hrmanwpa.org
Stella LaPaglia SPHR, SHRM-CP
Email: stella.lapaglia@marquettesavings.com

Exton #0614
Chester County Human Resource Association                            
http://cchrassn.shrm.org/  
Linda Petrecca SPHR, SHRM-CP
Email: sharpmgmt@verizon.net

Greensburg #0563
Westmoreland HR Association
Chapter Office: (724) 961-6322
www.whra.org
Cheryl Baum SPHR, SHRM-CP
Email: info@whra.org

Hanover #0254
Hanover Area HR Association
www.hahra.shrm.org
Julia Groft PHR< SHRM-CP
Email: Julia.Groft@manpower.com

Harrisburg #0644
HR Professionals of Central PA
www.hrpcpa.org
Ben Allatt
Email: ben_allatt@yahoo.com

Indiana #0593
Indiana County Area SHRM
http://icashrm.shrm.org/
Beth Fleek, SPHR, SHRM-CP
Phone: (724) 357-2431
Email: Beth.Fleek@iup.edu

Johnstown/Somerset #0329
Human Resources Association of the Alleghenies 
www.hralleghenies.org 
Tonia Gordon, MHRM, SPHR, SHRM-CP
Phone: (814) 886-6390
Email: tgordon@mtaloy.edu

King of Prussia/Malvern  #0405
Greater Valley Forge HR Association Inc.
Chapter Office: (610) 869-7694
www.gvfhra.com
Karen Carr
Email:kcarr@mercyhealth.org

Lancaster #0457
Lancaster SHRM
http://www.lancastershrm.org
Michele Stauffer, SPHR
Phone: (717) 393-4441
Email: mstauffer@shanks.com

Lewisburg/Sunbury/Bloomsburg  #0131
Susquehanna HR Management Association
shrma.shrm.org
Kristi Celletti
Email: kmcellitti@geisinger.edu

Lebanon #0366
Lebanon Valley SHRM
Jody Lazorcik
Email: jodylazorcik@hotmail.com

Philadelphia #0002
Philadelphia SHRM (PSHRM) Chapter
www.phillyshrm.org
Charity Hughes SPHR, SHRM-CP
Email: info@phillyshrm.org

Philadelphia #0498
Southeastern PA SHRM Chapter
Chapter Office: (484) 643-0393
www.sepashrm.org
Lisa Fugelo SHRM-SCP, PHR, CA-PHR
Email: sepa-president@sepashrm.org

Pittsburgh #0155
Pittsburgh HR Association
www.pittsburghhra.org
Elizabeth Lamping, Executive Director
llamping@pittsburghhra.org

Pittston/Scranton #0519
NEPA-SHRM
www.nepashrm.org
Ken Zula, SPHR, SHRM-CP
Email: kzula@comcast.net

Pottstown #0469
Greater Pottstown SHRM
gtrpottstown.shrm.org
Jennifer Martin, PHR
Phone: (610) 326-0700
Email: jmartin@peopleshareworks.com

State College #0265
HR Association of Centre County
hracc.shrm.org
Kelly Varner
Email: kvarner@ccysb.com

Uniontown #0663
Tri-State SHRM (PA)
Bobbi Ryan, PHR SHRM-CP
Phone: (724) 439-7884
Email: ryanr@wvuhealthcare.com

Reading #0179
Berks County Chapter
berkspa.shrm.org
Krista Pauley
Email:Krista.a.pauley@snapon.com

Williamsport #0284
West Branch HR Society
Amanda Wright
Email: amandawright@spherion.com

York #0444
York SHRM
york.shrm.org
Jennifer Raschke
Email: jdraschke@yahoo.com
Ph. 717-309-8786

External sites are not necessarily endorsed by The Pennsylvania State Council