Featured Events

16th Annual PA SHRM Legislative and Legal Conference

AGENDA

Pre-Conference Social, Thursday, April 21, 2016       Conference, Friday, April 22nd

Best Western Premier, The Central Hotel and Conference Center, 800 East Park Drive, Harrisburg, PA 17112, 717.561.2800

Our block of rooms at the Best Western has sold out.   We have made arrangements at the Hampton Inn Harrisburg East for an additional 10 rooms.  The rooms will be held until April 4th, or until sold out.

The group code is PAS. 

 

THE CONFERENCE IS NOW FULL AND REGISTRATION IS CLOSED.  

WE APOLOGIZE FOR THE INCONVENIENCE.

THE RESPONSE THIS YEAR WAS OVERWHELMING.

 

Exhibitor/Sponsor Registration          

 

 


 

       

PSECU Membership Information

Membership Promotion Details

 

2016 Save the Dates!

State Conference:               September, 22 and 23, 2016 The Penn Stater

2016 Fall State Conference Call For Presentations

2016 Fall State Conference Vendor/Sponsor Registration Form


State Council In – Person Meeting: April 21, 2016, Best Western Hotel and Conference Center

Lunch -1:00 pm                   Meeting - 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm


Legal and Legislative Conference: April 22, 2016, Best Western Hotel and Conference Center


State Council In-Person Meeting: July/August 2016 (TBD)


State Leadership Conference: July/August 2016 (TBD)


State Council In-Person Meeting: September 21, 2016, The Penn Stater


State Conference:                 September, 22 and 23, 2016 The Penn Stater

 

 

 
 
 

Search

 

 

 

 

 

 

PA SHRM State Council Chapters

Bethlehem #0150
Lehigh Valley Chapter of SHRM
www.shrmlv.org
Deirdre Kamber Todd
Email: admin@shrmlv.org

Blair 
HR Association of Blair County
Lorie Smith, SPHR 
814-224-6262
LSmith@nasonhospital.com

Butler #0384
Butler HR Association
Melissa Rearick, PHR
Email: MRearick@Leedsworld.com

Concordville #0738
Delaware County HR Association
Kristina Taylor
Phone: (800) 888-1287 ext 510
Email: krist@verifyprotect.com

DuBois #0485
HR Management Association of North Central PA
www.hrmancpa.org
Michelle DiGilarmo, SPHR
Phone: (814) 371-3180
Email: mdigilarmo@christthekingmanor.org

Erie #0035
HR Management Association of Northwest PA
www.hrmanwpa.org
Denise M. Dunbar
Phone: (814) 461-2415
Email: denise.m.dunbar@questdiagnostics.com

Exton #0614
Chester County Human Resource Association                           http://cchrassn.shrm.org/                                                                                        Randy Schauer, Esq.                                                                                                 Email: cchrassn@gmail.com

Greensburg #0563
Westmoreland HR Association
Chapter Office: (724) 961-6322
www.whra.org
Jennifer Petrovsky 
(724) 961-6322
Email: info@whra.org

Hanover #0254
Hanover Area HR Association
www.hanoverareahra.org
Kent Keller, PHR
(717) 843-5054 x. 239
kent@mantec.org

Harrisburg #0644
HR Professionals of Central PA
www.hrpcpa.org
Andrew Sholly, PHR
Email: ASholly@tvcinc.com 

Hollidaysburg #0021
HR Management Association of Blair County
www.hrmabc.org
Lorie Smith, SPHR
Phone: (814) 224-6262
Email: LSmith@nasonhospital.com

Indiana #0593
Indiana County Area SHRM
www.indianacountyshrm.org
Beth Shearer, SPHR
Phone: (724) 357-2431
Email: Beth.Shearer@iup.edu

Johnstown/Somerset #0329
Human Resources Association of the Alleghenies 
www.hralleghenies.org 
Dicia Marguccio
Phone: (814) 533-4671
Email: dmarguccio@crownamerican.com

King of Prussia/Malvern  #0405
Greater Valley Forge HR Association Inc.
Chapter Office: (610) 869-7694
www.gvfhra.com
Laura La Buda, PHR
Email: LABUDALAURA@AOL.COM 

Lancaster #0457
Lancaster SHRM
http://www.lancastershrm.org
Michele Stauffer, SPHR
Phone: (717) 393-4441
Email: mstauffer@shanks.com

Lewisburg/Sunbury/Bloomsburg  #0131
Susquehanna HR Management Association
shrma.shrm.org
Juliann Brown, SPHR
Email: jlbrown@geisinger.edu

Lebanon
Lebanon Valley SHRM
Gretchen Strouphar
Email: gretchen.strouphar@gmail.com 

Philadelphia #0002
Philadelphia SHRM (PSHRM) Chapter
www.phillyshrm.org
Gloria Sinclair Miller
Email: info@phillyshrm.org

Philadelphia #0498
Southeastern PA SHRM Chapter
Chapter Office: (484) 643-0393
www.sepashrm.org
Kristine P. Belser, MBA, SPHR
Email: sepa-president@sepashrm.org

Pittsburgh #0155
Pittsburgh HR Association
www.pittsburghhra.org
Rex Gatto
rex@rexgatto.com 
412-344-2277

Pittston/Scranton #0519
NEPA-SHRM
www.nepashrm.org
Katie Seltenheim, PHR
Phone: (570) 351-4437
Email: Bethann.mccartney@scranton.edu

Pottstown #0469
Greater Pottstown SHRM
gtrpottstown.shrm.org
Jennifer Martin, PHR
Phone: (610) 326-0700
Email: jmartin@peopleshareworks.com

State College #0265
HR Association of Centre County
hracc.shrm.org
Julie Hartley
Phone: (814) 238-2282 ext 144

Uniontown #0663
Tri-State SHRM (PA)
Bobbi Ryan, PHR
Phone: (724) 439-7884
Email: bobbi.ryan@atlanticbb.net

Reading #0179
Berks County Chapter
berkspa.shrm.org
Marguerite Kline 
Email:Berkschapter179@gmail.com

Williamsport #0284
West Branch HR Society
Amanda Wright
Phone: (570) 320-9750
Email: amandawright@spherion.com

York #0444
York SHRM
york.shrm.org
Jennifer Raschke
717-309-8786
Jdraschke@yahoo.com

External sites are not necessarily endorsed by The Pennsylvania State Council

 
powered by MemberClicks