2015 PA SHRM State Conference
Featured Events
PA SHRM Annual Conference                                                                       9/24 & 9/25, full days      The Penn Stater             215 Innovation Boulevard State College, PA             Toll Free 800.233.7505                                                                  Keynote Speaker!

Speaker List - More details coming soon!

Hotels - Info on hotels holding blocks of rooms.

Conference Registration

Exhibitor Registration

 
2015 Save the Dates! 

State Council Meeting Friday, July 31 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

PA SHRM Leadership Conference               Saturday, August 1           8:00 am - 5:00 pm (Gettysburg)

State Council Board Meeting (Tentative)
Wednesday, Sept. 23,         12 pm - 5 pm
(State College) 

 
 
 

Search

 

 

 

 

 

 

PA SHRM State Council Chapters

Bethlehem #0150
Lehigh Valley Chapter of SHRM
www.shrmlv.org
Deirdre Kamber Todd
Email: admin@shrmlv.org

Blair 
HR Association of Blair County
Lorie Smith, SPHR 
814-224-6262
LSmith@nasonhospital.com

Butler #0384
Butler HR Association
Melissa Rearick, PHR
Email: MRearick@Leedsworld.com

Concordville #0738
Delaware County HR Association
Kristina Taylor
Phone: (800) 888-1287 ext 510
Email: krist@verifyprotect.com

DuBois #0485
HR Management Association of North Central PA
www.hrmancpa.org
Michelle DiGilarmo, SPHR
Phone: (814) 371-3180
Email: mdigilarmo@christthekingmanor.org

Erie #0035
HR Management Association of Northwest PA
www.hrmanwpa.org
Denise M. Dunbar
Phone: (814) 461-2415
Email: denise.m.dunbar@questdiagnostics.com

Exton #0614
Chester County Human Resource Association
www.cchrassn.org
Julie A. Wright, SPHR SWP
Email: cchrassn@gmail.com

Greensburg #0563
Westmoreland HR Association
Chapter Office: (724) 961-6322
www.whra.org
Jennifer Petrovsky 
(724) 961-6322
Email: info@whra.org

Hanover #0254
Hanover Area HR Association
www.hanoverareahra.org
Kent Keller, PHR
(717) 843-5054 x. 239
kent@mantec.org

Harrisburg #0644
HR Professionals of Central PA
www.hrpcpa.org
Andrew Sholly, PHR
Email: ASholly@tvcinc.com 

Hollidaysburg #0021
HR Management Association of Blair County
www.hrmabc.org
Lorie Smith, SPHR
Phone: (814) 224-6262
Email: LSmith@nasonhospital.com

Indiana #0593
Indiana County Area SHRM
www.indianacountyshrm.org
Beth Shearer, SPHR
Phone: (724) 357-2431
Email: Beth.Shearer@iup.edu

Johnstown/Somerset #0329
Human Resources Association of the Alleghenies 
www.hralleghenies.org 
Dicia Marguccio
Phone: (814) 533-4671
Email: dmarguccio@crownamerican.com

King of Prussia/Malvern  #0405
Greater Valley Forge HR Association Inc.
Chapter Office: (610) 869-7694
www.gvfhra.com
Laura La Buda, PHR
Email: LABUDALAURA@AOL.COM 

Lancaster #0457
Lancaster SHRM
http://www.lancastershrm.org
Michele Stauffer, SPHR
Phone: (717) 393-4441
Email: mstauffer@shanks.com

Lewisburg/Sunbury/Bloomsburg  #0131
Susquehanna HR Management Association
shrma.shrm.org
Juliann Brown, SPHR
Email: jlbrown@geisinger.edu

Lebanon
Lebanon Valley SHRM
Gretchen Strouphar
Email: gretchen.strouphar@gmail.com 

Philadelphia #0002
Philadelphia SHRM (PSHRM) Chapter
www.phillyshrm.org
Gloria Sinclair Miller
Email: info@phillyshrm.org

Philadelphia #0498
Southeastern PA SHRM Chapter
Chapter Office: (484) 643-0393
www.sepashrm.org
Kristine P. Belser, MBA, SPHR
Email: sepa-president@sepashrm.org

Pittsburgh #0155
Pittsburgh HR Association
www.pittsburghhra.org
Rex Gatto
rex@rexgatto.com 
412-344-2277

Pittston/Scranton #0519
NEPA-SHRM
www.nepashrm.org
Katie Seltenheim, PHR
Phone: (570) 351-4437
Email: Bethann.mccartney@scranton.edu

Pottstown #0469
Greater Pottstown SHRM
gtrpottstown.shrm.org
Jennifer Martin, PHR
Phone: (610) 326-0700
Email: jmartin@peopleshareworks.com

State College #0265
HR Association of Centre County
hracc.shrm.org
Julie Hartley
Phone: (814) 238-2282 ext 144

Uniontown #0663
Tri-State SHRM (PA)
Bobbi Ryan, PHR
Phone: (724) 439-7884
Email: bobbi.ryan@atlanticbb.net

Reading #0179
Berks County Chapter
berkspa.shrm.org
Marguerite Kline 
Email:Berkschapter179@gmail.com

Williamsport #0284
West Branch HR Society
Amanda Wright
Phone: (570) 320-9750
Email: amandawright@spherion.com

York #0444
York SHRM
york.shrm.org
Carolyn Lerew, SPHR
717-763-0968, ext 90122
carolyn.lerew@ahedd.org

External sites are not necessarily endorsed by The Pennsylvania State Council

 
powered by MemberClicks