Pennsylvania State Council SHRM logo     

Chapters


Changes to your chapter? Contact us to let us know.

 
Bethlehem #0150
Lehigh Valley Chapter of SHRM
www.shrmlv.org
Victor Schmidt, PHR, SHRM-CP
Email: victor@kraemeryarns.com
               Blair #0021
HR Association of Blair County
www.hrmabc.org
Susan Meier, PHR, SHRM-CP 
Email: smeier@reliancebank.com
     
Butler #0384
Butler HR Association
www.butlerhra.org
Vanessa Sebetich
Email: vsebetich@grenbriar.net
  Concordville #0738
Delaware County HR Association
Kristina Taylor
Email: krist@verifyprotect.com
     
DuBois/St. Marys #0485
HR Management Association of North Central PA
www.hrmancpa.shrm.org
Michelle DiGilarmo, SPHR, SHRM-CP
Email: mdigilarmo@christthekingmanor.org
  Erie #0035
HR Management Association of Northwest PA
www.hrmanwpa.org
Stella LaPaglia SPHR, SHRM-CP
Email: stella.lapaglia@marquettesavings.com
     
Exton #0614
Chester County Human Resource Association
www.cchrassn.shrm.org
Cori Leary, MS-HRD
cori.edgin@gmail.com
  Greensburg #0563
Westmoreland HR Association
www.whra.org
Cheryl Baum, SPHR, SHRM-CP
Email: info@whra.org
Phone: (724) 961-6322
     
Hanover #0254
Hanover Area HR Association
www.hahra.shrm.org
Julia Groft, PHR, SHRM-CP
Email: Julia.Groft@manpower.com
  Harrisburg #0644
HR Professionals of Central PA
www.hrpcpa.org
Ben Allatt
Email: ben_allatt@yahoo.com
     
Indiana #0593
Indiana County Area SHRM
www.icashrm.shrm.org/
Raechel Gill, SPHR
Email: rgill@fcbanking.com
Phone: (724) 349-4897
  Johnstown/Somerset #0329
Human Resources Association of the Alleghenies 
www.hralleghenies.org 
Tonia Gordon, MHRM, SPHR, SHRM-CP
Email: tgordon@mtaloy.edu
Phone: (814) 886-6390
     
King of Prussia/Malvern  #0405
Greater Valley Forge HR Association Inc.
www.gvfhra.com
Karen Carr
Email:kcarr@mercyhealth.org
Phone: (610) 869-7694
  Lancaster #0457
Lancaster SHRM
www.lancastershrm.org
Theresa Mongiovi
Email: theresam@bcgl-law.com
Phone: (717) 945-5763
     
Lewisburg/Sunbury/Bloomsburg  #0131
Susquehanna HR Management Association
www.shrma.shrm.org
Kristi Celletti
Email: kmcellitti@geisinger.edu
  Lebanon #0366
Lebanon Valley SHRM
Jody Lazorcik
Email: jodylazorcik@hotmail.com
     
Philadelphia #0002
Philadelphia SHRM (PSHRM) Chapter
www.phillyshrm.org
Charity Hughes, SPHR, SHRM-CP
Email: info@phillyshrm.org
  Philadelphia #0498
Southeastern PA SHRM Chapter
Chapter Office: (484) 643-0393
www.sepashrm.org
Lisa Fugelo SHRM-SCP, PHR, CA-PHR
Email: sepa-president@sepashrm.org
     
Pittsburgh #0155
Pittsburgh HR Association
www.pittsburghhra.org
Elizabeth Lamping, Executive Director
Email: llamping@pittsburghhra.org
Phone: (412) 261-5537
  Pittston/Scranton #0519
NEPA-SHRM
www.nepashrm.org
Ken Zula, SPHR, SHRM-CP
Email: kzula@comcast.net
     
Pottstown #0469
Greater Pottstown SHRM
www.gtrpottstown.shrm.org
Jennifer Martin, PHR
Email: jmartin@peopleshareworks.com
Phone: (610) 326-0700
  State College #0265
HR Association of Centre County
www.hracc.shrm.org
Kelly Varner
Email: kvarner@ccysb.com
     
Uniontown #0663
Tri-State SHRM (PA)
Bobbi Ryan, PHR SHRM-CP
Email: ryanr@wvuhealthcare.com
Phone: (724) 439-7884
  Reading #0179
Berks County Chapter
www.berkspa.shrm.org
Krista Pauley
Email:Krista.a.pauley@snapon.com
     
Williamsport #0284
West Branch HR Society
Amanda Wright
Email: amandawright@spherion.com
  York #0444
York SHRM
www.york.shrm.org
Jennifer Raschke
Email: jdraschke@yahoo.com
Phone: (717) 309-8786















































































































External sites are not necessarily endorsed by The Pennsylvania State Council.