Chapters


Changes to your chapter? Contact us to let us know.

Updated: 2/11/2022
 
Bethlehem #0150
SHRM Lehigh Valley
www.shrmlv.org
Elizabeth Ackerman, SHRM-CP, PHR
Email: elackerman@pplweb.com
              Blair #0021
HR Management Association of Blair County
www.hrmabc.org
Linda DeAngelis, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Email: ldeangelis@penncrestbank.com
   
Butler #0384
Butler HR Association
www.butlerhra.org
Allison Crouse, SHRM-CP
Email: allison.crouse95@gmail.com
 Concordville #0738
Delaware County SHRM
www.delcoshrm.org
Megan Coveleski, MS, aPHR
Email: coveleskimegan@gmail.com
   
DuBois/St. Marys #0485
HR Management Association of North Central PA
www.hrmancpa.shrm.org
Anna Akintunde, M.ED, NCC, GCDF
Email: aaa39@psu.edu
 Erie #0035
HR Management Association of Northwest PA
www.hrmanwpa.org
Ann Nelson, SHRM-SCP
Email: anelson@eriez.com
   
Exton #0614
Chester County Human Resource Association
www.chescohra.org
Tara Rucci, SHRM-CP
Email: trucci@sprioc.net
 Greensburg #0563
Westmoreland HR Association
www.whra.org
Mike Ziemianski
Email: Mike.Ziemanski@adelphoi.org
   
Hanover #0254
Hanover Area HR Association
www.hahra.shrm.org
Jenn Kremenick, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Email: hahramembership@gmail.com
 Harrisburg #0644
HR Professionals of Central PA
www.hrpcpa.org
Emily Thoman
Email: emily@wevins.com
   
Indiana #0593
Indiana County Area SHRM
www.icashrm.shrm.org
Laci Jansure
Email: ljansure@gmail.com
 Johnstown/Somerset #0329
Human Resources Association of the Alleghenies 
www.hralleghenies.org 
Kathy Josephson, MHRM, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Email: kjosephson@alucp.org
   
King of Prussia/Malvern  #0405
Greater Valley Forge HR Association Inc.
www.gvfhra.com
Joe Ellis, SHRM-SCP
Email: jellis@cbiz.com
 Lancaster #0457
Lancaster SHRM
www.lancastershrm.org
Leslie Wireback
Email: leslie@wirebackconsulting.com
   
Lewisburg/Sunbury/Bloomsburg  #0131
Susquehanna HR Management Association
www.shrma.shrm.org
Mary Howe, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, JCD/TC
Email: mhowe@bloomu.edu
 Philadelphia #0002
Philadelphia SHRM (PSHRM) Chapter
www.phillyshrm.org
Jackie Linton, MBA, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Email: info@phillyshrm.org
   
Philadelphia #0498
Southeastern PA SHRM Chapter
www.sepashrm.org
Denise Yurchak, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, CIHC
Email: sepa-president@sepashrm.org
 Pittsburgh #0155
Pittsburgh HR Association
www.pittsburghhra.org
Lenore Seifer, SHRM-SCP
Email: lseifer@srsnodgrass.com
   
Pittston/Scranton #0519
NEPA-SHRM
www.nepashrm.org
Heather Clark, SHRM-CP, SPHR
Email: hclark@huntzingergroup.com
 Pottstown #0469
Greater Pottstown SHRM
www.gtrpottstown.shrm.org
Jennifer Martin, SHRM-CP, PHR
Email: jmartin@peopleshareworks.com
   
State College #0265
Central Keystone Valley HR Professionals
Kelly Varner, SHRM-SCP
Email: kvarner@mymjrsc.com
 Uniontown #0663
Tri-State SHRM (PA)
tss.shrm.org
Deveran George, SHRM-SCP, PHR, CPRP
Email: deveran@malinhughes.com
   
Reading #0179
Berks County Chapter
www.berkspa.shrm.org
Christopher Holmes, SHRM-CP
Email: christopher.holmes@jefferson.edu
 Williamsport #0284
West Branch HR Society
westbranchhr.org
Denise Maris
Email: dmaris@susqueviewhome.com
 
   
York #0444
York SHRM
www.yorkshrm.org 

Kristi Weierbach, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Email: kweierbach@stambaughness.com
  





































































































External sites are not necessarily endorsed by The Pennsylvania State Council.