Chapters


Changes to your chapter? Contact us to let us know.

Updated: 3/18/2021
 
Bethlehem #0150
Lehigh Valley Chapter of SHRM
www.shrmlv.org
Elizabeth Ackerman, SHRM-CP, PHR
Email: elackerman@pplweb.com
              Blair #0021
HR Association of Blair County
www.hrmabc.org
Linda DeAngelis, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Email: ldeangelis@penncrestbank.com
   
Butler #0384
Butler HR Association
www.butlerhra.org
Allison Crouse
Email: allison.crouse95@gmail.com
 Concordville #0738
Delaware County HR Association
Rachel Milano-Davis, MSW, SHRM-SCP
Email: rachelm@viapa.org
   
DuBois/St. Marys #0485
HR Management Association of North Central PA
www.hrmancpa.shrm.org
Anna Akintunde, M.ED, NCC, GCDF
Email: aaa39@psu.edu
 Erie #0035
HR Management Association of Northwest PA
www.hrmanwpa.org
Tracey Cettin
Email: tcettin@eriefcu.org
   
Exton #0614
Chester County Human Resource Association
www.cchrassn.shrm.org
Dina Perreault, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Email: dperreault@faulknertobesure.com
 Greensburg #0563
Westmoreland HR Association
www.whra.org
Lisa Fox, SHRM-CP
Email: info@whra.org
Phone: (724) 244-0232
   
Hanover #0254
Hanover Area HR Association
www.hahra.shrm.org
Jenn Kremenick, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Email: hahramembership@gmail.com
 Harrisburg #0644
HR Professionals of Central PA
www.hrpcpa.org
Emily Thoman
Email: emily@wevins.com
   
Indiana #0593
Indiana County Area SHRM
www.icashrm.shrm.org
Reba Johnson, SHRM-SCP
Email: rbjohnson@asmgt.com
 Johnstown/Somerset #0329
Human Resources Association of the Alleghenies 
www.hralleghenies.org 
Kathy Josephson, MHRM, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Email: president@hralleghenies.org
Phone: (814) 262-9600
   
King of Prussia/Malvern  #0405
Greater Valley Forge HR Association Inc.
www.gvfhra.com
Chris Kenny, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Email: chris.kenny@sharpclinical.com
 Lancaster #0457
Lancaster SHRM
www.lancastershrm.org
Leslie Wireback
Email: lesliewireback@gmail.com
Phone: (717) 850-8667
   
Lewisburg/Sunbury/Bloomsburg  #0131
Susquehanna HR Management Association
www.shrma.shrm.org
Tina Welch, SHRM-SCP
Email: tina.welch@welchperformanceconsulting.com
 Lebanon #0366
Lebanon Valley SHRM
Peggy Morcom, SHRM-SCP, SPHR Email: pmorcom@morcomlaw.com
   
Philadelphia #0002
Philadelphia SHRM (PSHRM) Chapter
www.phillyshrm.org
Jackie Linton, MBA, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Email: info@phillyshrm.org
 Philadelphia #0498
Southeastern PA SHRM Chapter
www.sepashrm.org
Denise Yurchak, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, CIHC
Email: sepa-president@sepashrm.org
   
Pittsburgh #0155
Pittsburgh HR Association
www.pittsburghhra.org
Lisa Petro, BS, SHRM-CP, PHR
Email: kmiller@pittsburghhra.org
Phone: (412) 261-5537
 Pittston/Scranton #0519
NEPA-SHRM
www.nepashrm.org
Heather Clark, SHRM-CP, SPHR
Email: hclark@huntzingergroup.com
   
Pottstown #0469
Greater Pottstown SHRM
www.gtrpottstown.shrm.org
Jennifer Martin, SHRM-CP, PHR
Email: jmartin@peopleshareworks.com
Phone: (610) 326-0700
 State College #0265
Central Keystone Valley HR Professionals
Kelly Varner
Email: kvarner@mymjrsc.com
   
Uniontown #0663
Tri-State SHRM (PA)
Bobbi Ryan, SHRM-CP, PHR
Email: csantore@laurel.edu
Phone: (724) 439-7884
 Reading #0179
Berks County Chapter
www.berkspa.shrm.org
Christopher Holmes, SHRM-CP
Email: christopher.holmes@jefferson.edu
   
Williamsport #0284
West Branch HR Society
www.wbhrs.org
Denise Maris
Email: dmaris@susqueviewhome.com
 York #0444
York SHRM
www.yorkshrm.org 

Kristi Weierbach, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Email: kweierbach@stambaughness.com
Phone: (717) 309-8786

















































































































External sites are not necessarily endorsed by The Pennsylvania State Council.