Chapters

 

Welcome to the PA SHRM Chapter Leadership Page.

Do you need to change this information? Please click here to request an update.

 

Bethlehem #0150
Lehigh Valley Chapter of SHRM
www.shrmlv.org
President: Deb Kliman, SHRM-CP, PHR
 
Email: jhockenbury@justborn.com
Phone: (484) 895-4058

Blair #0021
HR Association of Blair County
www.hrmabc.org
President:
 Linda DeAngelis, SHRM-CP, PHR
Email: ldeangelis@penncrestbank.com

 

 

Butler #0384
Butler HR Association
www.butlerhra.org
President: Allison Crouse
Email: allison.crouse95@gmail.com
Phone: (724) 779-3030

Concordville #0738
Delco SHRM
President: Rachel Milano-Davis, MSW, SHRM-SCP

Email: delcohr@gmail.com

 

 

DuBois/St. Marys #0485
HR Management Association of North Central PA
www.hrmancpa.shrm.org
President: Kary Schneider
Email: kschneider@jeffersoncountypa.com

Erie #0035
HR Management Association of Northwest PA
www.hrmanwpa.org
President: Sabrina Fischer
Email: sfischer@eriecountypa.gov

 

 

Exton #0614
Chester County Human Resource Association
www.cchrassn.shrm.org
President: Jen Cook, MLRHR
Email: jennifer.cook.volunteer@gmail.com
Phone: (610) 999-1660

Greensburg #0563
Westmoreland HR Association
www.whra.org
President: Lisa Fox, SHRM-SCP
Email: foxsworth@comcast.net
Phone: (724) 244-0232

 

 

Hanover #0254
Hanover Area HR Association
www.hahra.shrm.org
President: Jenn Kremenik, SHRM-CP, PHR
Email: hahramembership@gmail.com

Harrisburg #0644
HR Professionals of Central PA
www.hrpcpa.org
President: Jami Snyder, SHRM-SCP, PHR
Email: jsnyder@rentpmi.com
Phone: (717) 730-4141

 

 

Indiana #0593
Indiana County Area SHRM
www.icashrm.shrm.org/
President: Raechel Gill, SHRM-CP, PHR
Email: rgill@fcbanking.com
Phone: (724) 463-5502

Johnstown/Somerset #0329
Human Resources Association of the Alleghenies 
www.hralleghenies.org 
President: Kathy Josephason, MHRM, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Email: kjosephason@alucp.org
Phone: (814) 262-9600

 

 

King of Prussia/Malvern  #0405
Greater Valley Forge HR Association Inc.
www.gvfhra.org
President: Deb Kliman, SHRM-CP, PHR
Email: dkliman@sabresystems.com
Phone:  (215) 347-1455

Lancaster #0457
Lancaster SHRM
www.lancastershrm.org
President: Harold Ford, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Email: hford@netatwork.com
Phone: (717) 850-8667

 

 

Lewisburg/Sunbury/Bloomsburg  #0131
Susquehanna HR Management Association
www.shrma.shrm.org
President: Tina Welch, MS HRD/OD, SHRM-SCP 
Email: tina.welch@welchperformanceconsulting.com

Lebanon #0366
Lebanon Valley SHRM
President: Peggy Morcom, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Email: morcom@buzgondavis.com
Phone: (717) 454-0804

 

 

Philadelphia #0002
Philadelphia SHRM Chapter (PSHRM)
www.phillyshrm.org
President: Jackie Linton, MBA, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Email: jackie.linton614@gmail.com
Phone: (484) 988-0421

Philadelphia #0498
Southeastern PA SHRM Chapter
www.sepashrm.org
President: Sharon Stauts, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Email: sharon.stauts@sepashrm.org
Phone: (215) 260-9125

 

 

Pittsburgh #0155
Pittsburgh HR Association
www.pittsburghhra.org
President: Peter Gabriel
Email: peter.gabriel194@gmail.com
Phone: (412) 261-5537

Pittston/Scranton #0519
NEPA SHRM
www.nepashrm.org
Presdient: Heather Clark, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Email: hclark@huntzingergroup.com

 

 

Pottstown #0469
Greater Pottstown SHRM
www.gtrpottstown.shrm.org
President: Jennifer Martin, SHRM-CP, PHR
Email: jmartin@peopleshareworks.com
Phone: (610) 326-0700

State College #0265
HR Association of Centre County
www.hracc.shrm.org
President: Kelly Varner
Email: kvarner@mymjrsc.com

 

 

Uniontown #0663
Tri-State SHRM
President: Bobbi Ryan, PHR SHRM-CP
Email: roberta.ryan@wvumedicine.org
Phone: (724) 439-7884

Reading #0179
Berks County Chapter
www.berkspa.shrm.org
President: Jenny Batista
Email: JennyB@lhsigns.com

 

 

Williamsport #0284
West Branch HR Society
President: Brandy Moon, SHRM-SCP
Email: brandym@rvrymca.org
Phone: (570) 323-9401

York #0444
York SHRM
www.york.shrm.org
President: Kristen Pittman, SHRM-CP, PHR
Email: kristen.pittman@rhimagnesita.com
Phone: (717) 793-5354






















































































































































External sites are not necessarily endorsed by The Pennsylvania State Council