Pennsylvania State Council SHRM logo

Leadership

 
 
 
Officers
 
 
Judy Rang, SHRM-CP, PHR
Director
judy@brownsorchards.com
Jamie Leonard, SHRM-CP, PHR
Deputy Director 
jleonard@rabbittransit.org    
   
Sue Greene, SHRM-CP, PHR
Secretary
sag21@psu.edu
Don Imler, SHRM-CP
Treasurer         
dimler@hosscorp.com   
   
Core Leadership Areas (CLA)
 
 
Faith Stipanovich, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
SHRM Foundation Director
fstipanovich@matthewsintl.com
Clint Morrison
Membership Director
cjm@bdsadmin.com
   
Lisa Fugelo, SHRM-CP, PHR, CA-PHR
College Relations Director
lisa.fugelo@orbitFR.com
Toby Gunby, SHRM-CP, PHR
Diversity Director
tgunby@ameriserv.com
   
Diane Carland, SHRM-CP, PHR
Workforce Readiness Director
dcarland@pgwglass.com
Jonathan Segal, Esq.
Legislative Director
jsegal@duanemorris.com
   
 
Maureen N. Pugh, SHRM-CP, PHR
SHRM Certification Director
mpugh.hr@gmail.com
 
   
Technology and Media Relations  
   
Vicky Barto
Media Relations Director
vbarto@drayerpt.com
Adam Primi, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Technology Director
aprimi@ons.org
   
District Directors  
   
Nancy Foster, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
North Central District
nancy.foster@bucknell.edu  
Samm Smeltzer, SHRM-CP, PHR
South Central
samm@leadershipisart.com
   
Beth Fleek, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
West Central District
beth.fleek@gmail.com
Laura Labuda, SHRM-CP, PHR
Southeast District
labudalaura@aol.com
   
   
Cheryl Baum, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Western District
cmbaum@duncangrp.com