Leadership

 
Updated: 11/5/2021
 
Officers 
  
Jamie Leonard, SHRM-CP, PHR
Director 
jleonard@rabbittransit.org   
Sue Greene, SHRM-CP, PHR
Deputy Director
suegreene1069@gmail.com
  
Nancy Foster, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Secretary
nancy.foster@bucknell.edu
Kelly Varner
Treasurer
kvarner@mymjrsc.com
  
Core Leadership Areas (CLA) 
  
Brooke Holland, SPHR
Foundation Chair, Membership Director
brooke.holland@capbluecross.com
Janet Manuel, SHRM-CP
Workforce Readiness Director
jkmanuel@comcast.net
  
 
Lisa Fugelo, SHRM-CP, PHR, PHRca
College Relations Director
lisa.fugelo@orbitFR.com
 
  
Tiffany Bloyer, SHRM-CP, PHR
Legislative Director
tlbloyer@franklincountypa.gov
Tyler Zalucki
At-Large Director - Young/Emerging Leaders
tyler.zalucki@trion-mma.com
  
 
Kim Kerrigan, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Certification Director
kerrigan.kimberly@gmail.com
 
  
District Directors 
Susan Meier
West Central Director
smeier@reliancebank.com
Michelle Stauffer, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Central District
MStauffer@shanks.com
  
  
Cheryl Baum, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Western District
cmbaum2hr@gmail.com
Kim Edgin
Southeast Director
kedgin@renfrewcenter.com
  
  
Brandy Moon, SHRM-SCP
North Central District
brandymoon@rvrymca.org
 
  
  
Technology and Media Relations 
  
Kori Amos
Media Relations Director
kori.amos@flaggerforce.com
Adam Primi, SHRM-SCP
Technology Director
adamprimi@gmail.com
  
Conferences and Events 
Justin Leader
State Conference Co-Chair
jl@bdsadmin.com
Sarah Weisenberger, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
State Conference Co-Chair
sarah@klsresources.com