Leadership

 
Updated: 2/11/2022
 
Officers 
Sue Greene, SHRM-CP, PHR
Director
SGreene@UnionCo.org
Nancy Foster, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Deputy Director
nancy.foster@bucknell.edu
  
Dina Perreault
Secretary
dperreault@faulknertobesure.com
Kelly Varner
Treasurer
kellycvarner@gmail.com
  
 
Jamie Leonard, SHRM-CP, PHR
Immediate Past Director 
jleonard@rabbittransit.org   
 
  
Core Leadership Areas (CLA) 
Brooke Holland, SPHR
Foundation Chair/Membership Director
brooke.holland@capbluecross.com
Danielle Mundekis, SHRM-CP
Diversity Director
drmundekis@gmail.com
  
Samm Smeltzer, SHRM-CP, PHR
College Relations Director
samm@leadershipisart.com
MaryKay Williams, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Workforce Readiness Director
marykay@mindshiftconsulting.net
  
Tiffany Bloyer, SHRM-CP, PHR
Legislative Director
tlbloyer@franklincountypa.gov
Tyler Zalucki
At-Large Director - Young/Emerging Leaders
tyler.zalucki@trion-mma.com
  
Judy Rang, SHRM-CP, PHR
Certification Director
jrang@hampsteadmd.gov
Justin Leader
Sponsorship Director
jleader@benefitsdna.com
  
District Directors 
Susan Meier
West Central Director
smeier@reliancebank.com
Michelle Stauffer, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
South Central District
MStauffer@shanks.com
  
Cheryl Baum, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Western District
cmbaum2hr@gmail.com
Kim Edgin, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, CIHC
Southeast Director
kedgin@renfrewcenter.com
  
 
Brandy Moon, SHRM-SCP
North Central District
BrandyM@ncsight.org
 
  
Technology and Media Relations 
Kori Amos, SHRM-CP, PHR
Media Relations Director
kamos@edgarsnyder.com
Keith Enochs, SHRM-CP, PHR
Technology Director
kenochs@humareso.com
  
Conferences and Events 
Lisa Petro, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
State Conference Co-Chair
lpetro@cornerstonecare.com
Derek Goodhart, SHRM-CP
State Conference Co-Chair
dsgoodhart@ccpa.net
  
National SHRM 
Catharine Mirabile, SHRM-CP
Membership Advisory Council
cmirabile@cgibenefitsgroup.com
Susan Post, SHRM-SCP, CAE
Field Services Director
Susan.Post@shrm.org