Leadership

2024 State Council Leadership
 
Officers
Nancy Foster, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Director
nancy.foster@bucknell.edu
Dina Perreault, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, CTACC
Deputy Director
dperreault@faulknertobesure.com
Christine Sheaffer, SHRM-SCP
Treasurer
christinesheaffer@comcast.net
   
 
Kristi Weierbach, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, PhD
Secretary
kweierbach@stambaughness.com
 Sue Greene, SHRM-CP, PHR, PhD
Past Director and SHRM Foundation Chair
SGreene@UnionCo.org
 
 
Core Leadership Directors
Kori Amos, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Membership
kamos@edgarsnyder.com
Danielle Mundekis, SHRM-CP
Diversity
drmundekis@gmail.com
Tiffany Bloyer, SHRM-CP, PHR
Legislative
tlbloyer@franklincountypa.gov
   
Cori Leary, SHRM-CP
College Relations
cori_leary@foulkeways.org
Vacant
Workforce Readiness
 
Tyler Zalucki
Young & Emerging Leaders
tyler.zalucki@trion-mma.com
   
Justin Leader
Sponsorship
jleader@benefitsdna.com
Angela Hummel, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Media Relations
angela@angelahummel.com
Samm Smeltzer
Wellbeing Director
samm@leadershipisart.com
   
 
Judy Rang, SHRM-CP, PHR
Certification
jrang@hampsteadmd.gov
 Keith Enochs, SHRM-CP, PHR
Technology
pashrm@gmail.com
 
 
Conference Directors
Tiffany Bloyer, SHRM-CP, PHR
Legal & Legislative Conference
tlbloyer@franklincountypa.gov
Judy Rang, SHRM-CP, PHR
State Conference
jrang@hampsteadmd.gov
Becky Dreese, PHR
State Conference
becky@thrivehrmanagement.com
 
District Directors
Victoria Krotzer, SHRM-CP, PHR
Western District
 vicki@maximumbizconsult.com
Jamie Leonard, SHRM-CP, PHR
West Central District
jleonard@rabbittransit.org   
Brandy Moon, SHRM-SCP
North Central District
BrandyM@ncsight.org
   
 
Michelle Stauffer, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
South Central District
MStauffer@shanks.com
 Kim Edgin, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, CIHC, MSMPA
Southeast Director
kedgin@renfrewcenter.com
 
 
National SHRM
Lou Lessig, Esq, SHRM-SCP
Membership Advisory Council
llessig@brownconnery.com
Mary Cheddie, SHRM-SCP
Field Services Director
mary.cheddie@shrm.org