Leadership

 
 
 
Officers 
  
Jamie Leonard, SHRM-CP, PHR
Director 
jleonard@rabbittransit.org   
Sue Greene, SHRM-CP, PHR
Deputy Director
sag21@psu.edu
  
Nancy Foster, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Secretary
nancy.foster@bucknell.edu
Kelly Varner
Treasurer
kvarner@mymjrsc.com
  
Core Leadership Areas (CLA) 
  
 
Brooke Holland, SPHR
Foundation Chair, Membership Director
brooke.holland@geneia.com
Janet Manuel, SHRM-CP
Workforce Readiness Director
jkmanuel@comcast.net
  
Lisa Fugelo, SHRM-CP, PHR, CA-PHR
College Relations Director
lisa.fugelo@orbitFR.com
Tom Hogan
Diversity Director
tch12@psu.edu
  
  
Tiffany Bloyer, SHRM-CP, PHR
Legislative Director
tlbloyer@franklincountypa.gov
 
  
  
Kim Kerrigan, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Certification Director
KKerrigan@allendistribution.com
Tyler Zalucki
At-Large Director - Young/Emerging Leaders
tyler.c.zalucki@gmail.com
  
District Directors 
  
Susan Meier
West Central Director
smeier@reliancebank.com
Michelle Stauffer
South Central District
MStauffer@shanks.com
  
  
Cheryl Baum, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Western District
cmbaum2hr@gmail.com
Laura Labuda, SHRM-CP, PHR
Southeast District
labudalaura@aol.com
  
  
Brandy Moon, SHRM-SCP
North Central District
brandymoon@rvrymca.org
 
  
  
Technology and Media Relations 
  
Kori Amos
Media Relations Director
kori.amos@flaggerforce.com
Adam Primi, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Technology Director
aprimi@ons.org
  
Conferences and Events 
  
Justin Leader
State Conference Co-Chair
jl@bdsadmin.com
Sarah Weisenberger, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
State Conference Co-Chair
sarah@klsresources.com